engi.jpg picture
Organization name
Faculty of Engineering and Technology
Organization Type
Our Faculty consists of three Departments: Electrical Engineering and Computer Engineering and Informatics, Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science and Engineering, and Civil Engineering and Geomatics. All three Departments cover areas that are on the cutting edge of technology and formed the basis for the establishment of our University. These three Departments, within the few years of operation of our University, managed to attract significant amounts of research funding and to participate in competitive calls both in Cyprus and abroad. In addition, the Faculty Departments have demonstrated remarkable educational work both in undergraduate and postgraduate programmes both at the Master as well as at the doctoral level. During the current academic year seven Master level programs are offered in three Departments of the Faculty.


Results 1-3 of 3 (Search time: 0.001 seconds).